Treasure Island Country Club Board of Trustees Special Meeting July 22, 2021 Meeting held via Zoom

Attending: Diane McCoy

Rod Wilkinson Ken Sanberg Patty Mayer Dave Parker Jim Horton Kerstin Hilton

The Board of Trustees met to decide on Commissioner and Officer assignments for the year.

They are as follows:

President and Road Commissioner – Diane McCoy Vice-President and Beach Commissioner – Patty Mayer Water Commissioner – Rod Wilkinson Dock Commissioner – Jim Horton Bridge Commissioner – Ken Sanberg Commissioner-at-Large – Dave Parker Secretary / Treasurer - Kerstin Hilton

Minutes prepared by Kerstin Hilton